download
My Homecare Brochure
Download a service pack

Call Us
03300 415 485
info@myhomecare.co.uk

Your Support Plan
Your Support Plan
Contact Your Local Office

Facebook & Reviews

Facebook & Reviews

Our mission is to meet the needs of people who either through illness or injury, have difficulty maintaining their independence and quality of life whilst continuing to live in their own homes.

My Homecare UK Franchise

My Homecare Franchise package gives you the opportunity to become part of a growing home care network.
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseSunday, October 22nd, 2017 at 12:31am
Discussing our findings with My Homecare-Crowborough after completing their My Homecare Quality Audit. The information gained from this audit will determine their rating in our Quality Standard Scheme.
#myhomecare #franchise #workingtogether #businessgrowth
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseFriday, October 20th, 2017 at 3:27pm
Well it's 4.15am😴 and that's the team picked up....quick caffeine stop at McDonalds and we're off! Today's trip is to My Homecare-Crowborough to perform a Quality Audit for our My Homecare Quality Standard Scheme where our branches are monitored and awarded our own rating on the standard of which they are running their branch🗂📈✅
#myhomecare #franchise #businessgrowth #teamwork #businessopportunity #workingtogether
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseTuesday, October 17th, 2017 at 9:15pm
Last week our management team spent a couple of days with My Homecare Portsmouth ensuring they had all policies and procedures in place for their imminent CQC Inspection. Good luck to both Manager Kelly and Finance Director James, the next stage on your business journey is just around the corner👍🏻
#franchise #businessopportunity #myhomecare
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseTuesday, October 3rd, 2017 at 1:07am
📢Another shout out to our wonderful Nationwide My Homecare Carers! It is getting harder and harder at head office to choose between the nominee's but a decision has been made.

The National My Homecare Carer of the month for September goes to........Timecha at My Homecare Harrow🏆.
Sounds to us like she is the full package, reliable, loyal, receives great feedback and she also the desire to grow and improve in her role! A definate superstar in the making. Well done My Homecare Harrow👏
#myhomecare #franchise #care #recognition #hardwork #topcarers #business
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseWednesday, September 27th, 2017 at 3:59am
Welcome aboard My Homecare Surrey who are visiting My Homecare UK Franchise for their training this week. Surrey are in the very early stages of their My Homecare journey kicking off with their training in Durham. During their training they will learn all aspects of running a successful care company and benefit from the knowledge and hands on experience of the Health and Social Care Sector from our experts. This however is not the end of their training as like with many new things you are always learning along the way.
This is why coosing a franchise is such a good option for alot of people who want to start their own business. With a My Homecare Franchise you are your own boss running your own business however you are not alone in what can be a very scary and daunting process, you have the support of not only the franchise team as and when required but also like minded franchisee’s who are all working towards the same goal, SUCCESS!
#franchise #myhomecare #worktogether #buildyourbusiness #businessopportunity #success #goals
My Homecare UK Franchise
My Homecare UK FranchiseTuesday, September 26th, 2017 at 10:22pm
Very smart office front for our My Homecare Cheshire branch. My Homecare Cheshire are one of our fairly new branches but they show signs of being a great addition to the brand with their no messing attitude and making all the right steps in getting their care business off to a great start 👍 Keep it up team!
#myhomecare #franchise #businessopportunity #workingtogther #buildyourbusiness #teamwork

Willing to Listen & Help

"Everyone is so friendly and always willing to listen and help. "
5.0
2015-01-24T08:57:12+12:00
"Everyone is so friendly and always willing to listen and help. "

Friendly Service

"My father and his family have the highest regard for all the carers we have come in contact with. They are all friendly and take care of him. We can not fault them."
5.0
2015-11-18T14:03:44+12:00
"My father and his family have the highest regard for all the carers we have come in contact with. They are all friendly and take care of him. We can not fault them."

Dignity and Respect

"The Carers are the best, they treat my mother with the greatest respect and dignity and she really looks forward to them coming."
5.0
2015-11-18T14:04:22+12:00
"The Carers are the best, they treat my mother with the greatest respect and dignity and she really looks forward to them coming."

Caring and Professional

You really have secured our dad's future being able to keep living in his own home. We really appreciate the care staff and want you to know how much they mean to my dad. Thank you
5.0
2016-04-29T13:11:56+12:00
You really have secured our dad's future being able to keep living in his own home. We really appreciate the care staff and want you to know how much they mean to my dad. Thank you
5.0
4
The staff at My Homecare really take the time to get to know me. The carers offer a very professional, friendly and personal service, putting you at ease straight away.

03300 415 485

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Message

My Homecare

Join the conversation